Forres Youth Dance, January – March 2023

An opportunity to learn contemporary dance technique, choreographic and performance skills in a safe environment. Young people will have fun and explore their creativity, learning from professional dance artists, as well as each other.

For young people aged 10+. Classes run from Tuesday 10 January to Tuesday 28 March.

For more information or to take part in any of these programmes, please contact info@dancenorth.scot

For new participants the first class is free!

Where and When

Forres Community Centre
4pm – 5.15pm

Tuesday 10 January

Tuesday 17 January

Tuesday 24 January

Tuesday 31 January

Tuesday 7 February

Tuesday 14 February

Tuesday 21 February

Tuesday 28 February

Tuesday 7 March

Tuesday 14 March

Tuesday 21 March

Tuesday 28 March

BOOKING

Block of 12 classes, £60

First-time participant, £55

Booking each week, £5 per class

BLOCK BOOKING
SINGLE CLASS BOOKING