Elgin Youth Dance (Advanced), January – March 2024

Led by Dance North’s Participation Lead, Ruth Kent, with visiting guest artists, this class will develop Contemporary Dance technique, improvisation and performance skills in young dancers aged 11+

Dancers from this class are selected on merit to participate in Dance North Youth Company.

We are seeking to meet talented youth dancers from across Moray and encourage you to contact us if you are interested in developing your dance practice and experience.

This class runs every Friday for 10 weeks from 19 ​January to 29 March, with no class on Friday 9 February.

Contact ruth@dancenorth.scot for further details.

The first class is free for anyone new to Dance North classes!

Where and When

Moray Sports Centre
2pm to 4pm

Friday 19 January

Friday 26 January

Friday 2 February

Friday 16 February

Friday 23 February

Friday 1 March

Friday 8 March

Friday 15 March

Friday 22 March

Friday 29 March

BOOKING

Block of 10 classes: £50

Single classes, booked weekly: £5

The first session is free for anyone new to Dance North classes

Book now - block booking
Book now - single class